Runnemede Public Library
Runnemede Public Library

Board of Trustees

Due to the COVID-19 situation, the Board will not meet as usual in the library.  The Board will be conducting business via conference call until further notice.

If you wish to attend the meeting please call: 856-315-0003. When prompted use the code 4688.

The Runnemede Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees.  The following people serve on the Board.  The Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm in the library.



Councilman Craig Laubenstein:  Mayor's Alternate

Mrs. Naomi Davidson and Mrs. Susan Wallen: Superintendent's Alternate


Mrs. Robin Petrongolo- President

Ms. Theresa Laviano- Vice-President

Mrs. Mary Abrams- Treasurer

Mrs. Patricia Gunn

Mrs. Patricia Smith


Mrs. Kathleen Vasinda- Library Director




Trustee By-laws
Runnemede by-lawsapproved7814.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [236.9 KB]

Contact Us Today!

2 Broadway & BHP

P.O. Box 119
Runnemede, NJ 08078

Phone: 856 939-4688



Like us on Facebook!


We'll share new book information, programs and weather closures.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Runnemede Public Library